Opening Hours

Our Regular Salon Opening Hours Are:

Monday: 9am – 4pm
Tuesday: 9am – 9pm
Wednesday: 9am – 8pm
Thursday: 9am-9pm
Friday: 9am-5pm
Saturday: 9am-5pm

Christmas/New Years Opening Hours Are:

22 Dec (Fri): 9am – 5pm
23 Dec (Sat): 9am – 5pm
24 Dec (Sun, Christmas Eve): Closed
25 Dec (Mon, Christmas Day): Closed
26 Dec (Tue, Boxing Day): Closed
27 Dec (Wed): 9am – 9pm
28 Dec (Thu): 9am – 9pm
29 Dec (Fri): 9am – 5pm
30 Dec (Sat): 9am – 5pm
31 Dec (Sun, New Year’s Eve):Closed
1 Jan (Mon, New Year’s Day): Closed
2 Jan (Tue): 9am – 9pm

We will return to our usual opening hours from Tuesday, 2 Jan 2018.