Opening Hours

Changes to opening hours:

From Monday 6th August 2018, we will be closed on Mondays till further notice.

Our Regular Salon Opening Hours Are:

Tuesday: 9am – 9pm
Wednesday: 9am – 6pm
Thursday: 9am-9pm
Friday: 9am-5pm
Saturday: 9am-5pm

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours Are:

This year, our salon will be open at regular hours in the week leading towards Chrismas. We will be closed from 23 Dec-27 Dec and 30 Dec-2 Jan. We will return to our normal opening hours from Thursday 3rd January.

21 Dec (Fri): 9am-5pm
22 Dec (Sat): 9am-5pm
23 Dec (Sun): closed
24 Dec (Mon, Christmas Eve): closed
25 Dec (Tue, Christmas Day): closed
26 Dec (Wed, Boxing Day): closed
27 Dec (Thu): closed
28 Dec (Fri): 9am-5pm
29 Dec (Sat): 9am-5pm
30 Dec (Sun): closed
31 Dec (Mon, New Years Eve): closed
1 Jan (Tue, New Years Day): closed
2 Jan (Wed): closed
3 Jan (Thu): 9am-9pm