WPR

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

Our opening hours during this festive season are here. Please plan ahead to avoid disappointment. We will return to our normal opening hours from Friday 3rd Jan 2020.

  • 23 December (Monday): 9am-9pm
  • 24 December (Christmas Eve): 9am-3pm
  • 25 December (Christmas Day): Closed
  • 26 December (Boxing Day): Closed
  • 27 December (Friday): Closed
  • 28 December (Saturday): 9am-5pm
  • 29 December (Sunday): Closed
  • 30 December (Monday): 9am-9pm
  • 31 December (New Year’s Eve): 9am-3pm
  • 1 January, 2020 (New Year’s Day): Closed
  • 2 January, 2020 (Thursday): Closed
  • 3 January, 2020 (Friday): 9am-5pm
  • 4 January, 2020 (Saturday): 9am-5pm
  • 5 January, 2020 (Sunday): Closed
  • 6 January, 2020 (Monday): Closed

Any booking enquiries or treatment information, please feel free to call us on 01277 633907.